Opening or Closing Enrollment to Your Program

There are times when you might need to close enrollment to your program and stop allowing new students in. You might want to do this because you've reached the capacity of how many students you wish to accept at a time, or because you just finished a launch period and now want to close enrollment. You can disable enrollment to your program at any time in your Account Settings

On the account settings page, click on " Edit Account Settings" and scroll down the page until you see "Enable Program Enrollment?" and uncheck it to disable enrollment.

Remember to scroll down the page and click on "Update Account Settings" in order to save your changes.

You will see a banner on your Creator Dashboard letting you know that your program enrollment is disabled. Simply go back to your account settings to re-enable it when you are ready. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us